Thank you

Bangor is a wonderful place to live. Why? Partly because of the natural beauty of our mountains, streams, the ocean and the abundance of green spaces and partly because of the supportive community that makes up the Queen City.

Each season Penobscot Theatre Company is supported by our patrons, local businesses that advertise in our program, foundations and non-profits and corporate sponsors.

We’re so grateful to our fellow businesses who are standing by us during the unprecedented season. Many of the sponsors below have supported Penobscot Theatre Company for years and some just came onboard this year.

Corporate Sponsors for our 47th Season
(Please note this list starts with Sept. 2020)

The Gaiety
Bangor International Airport – https://flybangor.com
ERA Dawson The Rock – https://www.era.com/era-dawson_bradford-co.,-realtors-1812c
Farrell, Rosenblatt & Russell – https://www.frrlegal.com
Granville Stone & Hearth – https://www.granvillestone.com
Northeast Pain Management – https://northeastpainmanagement.com
Novio’s Bistro – https://noviosbistro.com
Osher Environment – https://www.osherenvironmentsystems.com

The Bijou
Canyon Networks – www.canyon-networks.com
Eaton Peabody – https://www.eatonpeabody.com
Rudman Winchell – https://www.rudmanwinchell.com
Sutherland Weston – https://www.sutherlandweston.com

The Park
Bangor Savings Bank – https://www.bangor.com
Vance Gray Wealth Management – https://www.vancegray.com

The Opera House
Dead River – https://www.deadriver.com

Changing Seasons – https://www.changingseasonsfcu.com

 

 

Our 19/20 season was cut short due to Covid-19. We are very aware that those businesses that advertised with us in our shortened season should receive recognition.  

Thank you for the support in our 46th Season!


First National Bank 

Valentine Footwear

Northern Light Pharmacy

Bangor Symphony Orchestra

Bagel Central

Bangor Public Library

Bangor Federal Credit Union

Hammond Lumber

Varney Agency

Nocturnem Drafthaus

Reality of Maine

Tardif Community Therapy and Wellness

Rooster Brother

Bangor Humane Society

Gross, Minisky & Mogul

Nite Show – Cashman Communications

Avalon Village

Rock and Art Shop

Evenrood’s

Edwards, Faust & Smith

Accents Home Furnishing

Fork and Spoon / Basil Creek Catering

WBRC

City Drawers

Lewis + Malm

Damon’s Beverage

Frank’s Bakery

ERA Dawson

Baker Family Chiropractic

Diversified Ink Tattoo Studio

Edward Jones

Mossy Ledge Spirits

Health Benefits Insurance and Consulting

Bangor Heat Pump

Tea & Tarts

Form & Function Osteopathic Medicine

Anthony John’s Day Spa, Salon & Boutique