Thank you

Bangor is a wonderful place to live. Why? Partly because of the natural beauty of our mountains, streams, the ocean and the abundance of green spaces and partly because of the supportive community that makes up the Queen City.

Each season Penobscot Theatre Company is supported by our patrons, local businesses that advertise in our program, foundations and non-profits and corporate sponsors.

We’re so grateful to our fellow businesses who are standing by us during the unprecedented season. Many of the sponsors below have supported Penobscot Theatre Company for years and some just came onboard this year.

Corporate Sponsors for our 48th Season
(Please note this list starts with Sept. 2020)

The Gaiety
Bangor International Airport – https://flybangor.com
ERA Dawson The Rock – https://www.era.com/era-dawson_bradford-co.,-realtors-1812c
Farrell, Rosenblatt & Russell – https://www.frrlegal.com
Granville Stone & Hearth – https://www.granvillestone.com
Northeast Pain Management – https://northeastpainmanagement.com
Mt. Desert Island Ice Cream – mdiic.com

The Bijou
Canyon Networks – www.canyon-networks.com
Eaton Peabody – https://www.eatonpeabody.com
Rudman Winchell – https://www.rudmanwinchell.com
Sutherland Weston – https://www.sutherlandweston.com

The Park
Bangor Savings Bank – https://www.bangor.com
Vance Gray Wealth Management – https://www.vancegray.com

The Opera House
The Mimi Foundation

Changing Seasons – https://www.changingseasonsfcu.com

 

Thank you for the support in our 48th Season!


U Maine Foundation

CSFCU

WBRC

Farrell, Rosenblatt & Russell

BSB

NE Pain Mgmt

ERA Dawson – The Rock Team

Maine Savings FCU

Birchbrook

Eaton Peabody

MDI Ice Cream

Mimi Foundation

Machias Savings Bank

BGR Airport

Granville Hearth & Stone

Maine Public

Griffin & Jordan

Briar Patch

Canyon Networks

The Maine Edge

Newscenter Maine

Quirk/Tarratine

Advertising Specialists

Darling’s

Mimi Foundation

Downtown w/ RK

Blueberry Broadcasting

Zone Radio

WERU

BDN

Paul Cook